Kara Nickens
Jim McMahan
Childhood Hunger Director
Simon Welch
Marketing Director
Michelle Oates
Administrative Director
Rusty Williams
Operations Director
Ronna Prickett
Fund Development Director
Taylor Offutt
Nutrition Services Director
Jordan Starr
Nutrition Education Coordinator
Pamela Tracy
Development & Volunteer Coordinator
Alice Canales-Flores
Social Services
Pam King
Social Services
Jana Latham
Office Coordinator
Lorenzo Barnes
Warehouse Staff
Justin Black
Mobile Pantry Driver
Vincent Reed
Mobile Pantry Driver
Bridgett Canava
Warehouse Staff
Bryan Miller
Warehouse Staff
David Smith
Warehouse Staff
Mike Costello
Warehouse Staff
Show More
Charity Rating
A Member of:
Our Sponsors

WICHITA FALLS AREA FOOD BANK  1230 Midwestern Parkway Wichita Falls, TX 76302


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2017 Wichita Falls Area Food Bank. All Rights Reserved. The Wichita Falls Area Food Bank believes in conducting business with the utmost honesty and integrity. Ethics Point allows the Food Bank to uphold these principles by acting as a tool for community members, including Food Bank staff, to submit confidential reports, suggestions, or complaints to a third party who helps Food Bank administration resolve issues while maintaining professional standards. The Wichita Falls Area Food Bank is a non-profit and tax exempt, our 501(c)(3) can be found here. WFAFB abides by the USDA Nondiscrimination Statement - Please find the full statement here.